CONTACt US

AUSTRIA
Elmar Kandolf

+43 664 5301 115​​​​​​​elmar.kandolf@fristads.com

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG
Claude Devos

+32 495 776 026​​​​​​​claude.devos@fristads.com

CZECH  REPUBLIC
Martin Kosik

+420 777 644 311
martin.kosik@fristads.com

DENMARK
Kim Hansen

+45 66 61 22 34
kim.hansen@kansas.dk

ESTONIA
Raitis Abolins
+37 128 318 444
raitis.abolins@fristads.com

FINLAND
Mika Väänänen

+358 40 801 1911
mika.vaananen@fristads.com

FRANCE
​​​​​​​Claude Devos

+32 495 776 026​​​​​​​claude.devos@fristads.com

GERMANY
​C​​​​hristian  Tekiela
+49 172 4539 401
christian.tekiela@fristads.com

HUNGARY
Gergely Kovacs

+36 306 590 515
gergely.kovacs@fristads.com

ITALY
Bruno Zanchi 

+39 340 9033 336 bruno.zanchi@fristads.com

LATVIA
Raitis Abolins
+37 128 318 444
raitis.abolins@fristads.com

LITHUANIA
Raitis Abolins
+37 128 318 444
raitis.abolins@fristads.com

NETHERLANDS
Karel Luttikholt
+31 653 429 094
​​​​​​​karel.luttikholt@fristads.com

NORWAY
Johan René Bjørnsen

+47 46 98 24 26
johan.bjornsen@fristads.com

POLAND
Raitis Abolins
+37 128 318 444
raitis.abolins@fristads.com

SWEDEN
​​​​​​​Ole Petter Opprann
+47 90 18 90 44
ole-petter.opprann@fristads.com

SWITZERLAND
Thomy Varadin

+41 794 342 601
thomy.varadin@fristads.com


AUSTRIA
Elmar Kandolf

+43 664 5301 115​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​elmar.kandolf@fristads.com

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG
Claude Devos

+32 495 776 026
​​​​​​​claude.devos@fristads.com

CZECH  REPUBLIC
Martin Kosik

+420 777 644 311
martin.kosik@fristads.com

DENMARK
Kim Hansen

+45 66 61 22 34
kim.hansen@kansas.dk

ESTONIA
Raitis Abolins
+37 128 318 444
raitis.abolins@fristads.com

FINLAND
Mika Väänänen

+358 40 801 1911
mika.vaananen@fristads.com

GERMANY
​C​​​​hristian  Tekiela
+49 172 4539 401
christian.tekiela@fristads.com

HUNGARY
Gergely Kovacs

+36 306 590 515
gergely.kovacs@fristads.com

ITALY
Bruno Zanchi 

+39 340 9033 336
bruno.zanchi@fristads.com

LATVIA
Raitis Abolins
+37 128 318 444
raitis.abolins@fristads.com

LITHUANIA
Raitis Abolins
+37 128 318 444
raitis.abolins@fristads.com

NETHERLANDS
Karel Luttikholt
+31 653 429 094
​​​​​​​karel.luttikholt@fristads.com

NORWAY
Johan René Bjørnsen

+47 46 98 24 26
johan.bjornsen@fristads.com

POLAND
Raitis Abolins
+37 128 318 444
raitis.abolins@fristads.com

SWEDEN
​​​​​​​Ole Petter Opprann
+47 90 18 90 44
ole-petter.opprann@fristads.com

SWITZERLAND
Thomy Varadin

+41 794 342 601
thomy.varadin@fristads.com